Radiohead - Kid A Mnesia (Indie Exclusive, 3LP Red Vinyl) UPC: 191404116609

Radiohead - Kid A Mnesia (Indie Exclusive, 3LP Red Vinyl)

  • $59.98

Radiohead - Kid A Mnesia

  • Indie Retail Exclusive
  • 3xLP Red Vinyl


21 years since the release of Radiohead’s seminal albums, Kid A and Amnesiac comes a combined and expanded reissue, KID A MNESIA
Here put back together as originally intended, with an additional disc of bonus material - including 2 original unreleased recordings from the era: ‘If You Say the Word’ + ‘Follow Me Around’


Disc 1
1. Everything In Its Right Place
2. Kid A
3. The National Anthem
4. How To Disappear Completely
5. Treefingers
1. Optimistic
2. In Limbo
3. Idioteque
4. Morning Bell
5. Motion Picture Soundtrack

Disc 2
1. Packt Like Sardines in a Crushd Tin Box
2. Pyramid Song
3. Pulk/Pull Revolving Doors
4. You And Whose Army?
5. I Might Be Wrong

1. Knives Out
2. Morning Bell/Amnesiac
3. Dollars and Cents
4. Hunting Bears
5. Like Spinning Plates
6. Life In A Glasshouse

Disc 3
1. Like Spinning Plates (“Why Us?” Version)
2. Fog (Again Again Version)
3. If You Say The Word
4. Follow Me Around
1. Pulk/Pull (True Love Waits Version)
2. The Morning Bell (In the Dark Version)
3. Pyramid Strings
4. Alt. Fast Track
5. How to Disappear into Strings

LABEL: XL Recordings
UPC: 191404116609

We Also Recommend