Sleater-Kinney - Little Rope (Indie Exclusive, Sea Blue LP Vinyl)

  • $24.98

Sleater-Kinney - Little Rope

  • Indie Exclusive
  • Sea Blue LP Vinyl
  • Limited Edition 

RELEASE DATE: 1/19/2024


Sleater-Kinney returns with Little Rope, one of the finest, most delicately layered records in the band’s 30-year career. On the surface, Little Rope's ten songs veer from spare to anthemic, catchy to deliberately hard-turning. But beneath that are perhaps the most complex and subtle arrangements of any Sleater-Kinney record, and a lyrical and emotional compass pointed firmly in the direction of something both liberating and terrifying: the sense that only way to gain control is to let it go.


1. Hell
2. Needlessly Wild
3. Say It Like You Mean It
4. Hunt You Down
5. Small Finds
6. Don’t Feel Right
7. Six Mistakes
8. Crusaders
9. Dress Yourself
10. Untidy Creature

Label: Concord / Loma Vista Recordings
UPC: 888072543805

We Also Recommend