The Bleachers - Bleachers (Indie Exclusive, Blue 2xLP Vinyl) UPC: 5060257963959

The Bleachers - Bleachers (Indie Exclusive, Blue 2xLP Vinyl)

  • $35.98

The Bleachers - Bleachers
  • 2x LP Vinyl 
  • Indie Exclusive Edition
  • Blue Colored Vinyl
RELEASE DATE: 3/8/2024

Bleachers -"Bleachers" - Ingrooves; Dirty Hit; Bleachers return with their self-titled new album, via Dirty Hit. The album is Jack Antonoff's distinctly New Jersey take on the bizarre sensory contradictions of modern life, on his position in culture, and the things he cares about. Sonically, it's sad, it's joyful, it's music for driving on the highway to, for crying to and for dancing to at weddings. There's something reassuringly touchable and concrete about it's sentiment: exist in crazy times but remember what counts. Vinyl variants include 4 bonus tracks. Indie Exclusive Blue 2 LP.


- SIDE 1 -
1 I Am Right on Time
2 Modern Girl
3 Jesus Is Dead
4 Me Before You
5 Alma Mater
- SIDE 2 -
1 Tiny Moves
2 Isimo
3 Woke Up Today
4 Self Respect
5 Hey Joe

- SIDE 3 -
1 Call Me After Midnight
2 We're Gonna Know Each Other Forever
3 Ordinary Heaven
4 The Waiter
- SIDE 4 -
1 I Am in Your Hands
2 The Backwards Heart
3 Question Mark
4 The Big Bad Turnpike Ghost

LABEL: Dirty Hit
UPC: 5060257963959

We Also Recommend