The Story So Far - I Want To Disappear (Indie Exclusive, Clear & Orange Splatter LP Vinyl)

  • $26.98

The Story So Far - I Want To Disappear

  • Indie Exclusive
  • Clear & Orange Splatter LP Vinyl
  • Limited Edition 

RELEASE DATE: 6/21/2024


The Story So Far have announced their upcoming 5th studio album, I Want To Disappear, out June 21 via Pure Noise Records. Produced by Jon Markson (Drug Church, KOYO), the album features previously-released single "Big Blind" alongside nine brand new The Story So Far tracks. I Want To Disappear comes nearly six years after the band's previous album Proper Dose, which debuted at #19 on the Billboard 200 chart.


1 All This Time
2 Watch You Go
3 Letterman
4 Jump the Gun
5 Big Blind
6 Nothing to Say
7 Keep You Around
8 You're Still in My Way
9 White Shores
10 I Want to Disappear

LABEL: Pure Noise
UPC: 810540036748

We Also Recommend