Tony Hawk - In The City (Red, Purple or Silver 7inch Vinyl)

  • $11.98

Tony Hawk -  In The City

  • 7" Vinyl
  • Available in Red, Purple or Silver Vinyl

RELEASE DATE: 5/26/2023


Skateboard legend Tony Hawk makes his musical debut on this snarling 7"!

Hawk is joined by the notorious punk rock supergroup, Punk Rock Karaoke, featuring Circle Jerks/Bad Religion guitarist Greg Hetson, drummer Darrin Pfeiffer (formerly of Goldfinger), Pennywise's Randy Bradbury and The Dickies' Stan Lee, who help Hawk belt out two classics - The Jam's "In The City" and The Damned's "Neat Neat Neat!"

1 In the City
2 Neat Neat Neat

LABEL: Cleopatra

We Also Recommend