Luke Combs - Gettin' Old (CD)

Luke Combs - Gettin' Old (CD)

  • $12.98

Luke Combs - Gettin' Old

  • CD

RELEASE DATE: 3/24/2023


Just nine months after his 3x Grammy-nominated record Growin’ Up was released, reigning CMA Entertainer of the Year Luke Combs is back with a new companion album, Gettin’ Old, releasing March 24 via River House Artists/Columbia Nashville. In advance of the release, lead track, “Growin’ Up and Gettin’ Old,” written by Combs, Rob Snyder and Channing Wilson, is out now.


1 Growin' Up and Gettin' Old
2 Hannah Ford Road
3 Back 40 Back
4 You Found Yours
5 The Beer, the Band, and the Barstool
6 Still
7 See Me Now
8 Joe
9 A Song Was Born
10 My Song Will Never Die
11 Where the Wild Things Are
12 Love You Anyway
13 Take You With Me
14 Fast Car
15 Tattoo on a Sunburn
16 5 Leaf Clover
17 Fox in the Henhouse
18 The Part

LABEL: Sme Nashville
UPC: 196587749422

We Also Recommend