Ariana Grande - eternal sunshine (CD) UPC: 602465081497

Ariana Grande - eternal sunshine (CD)

  • $13.98

Ariana Grande - eternal sunshine 

  • CD

RELEASE DATE: 03/08/2024


Eternal Sunshine is the upcoming seventh studio album by the American singer Ariana Grande. It is scheduled to be released on March 8, 2024, through Republic Records. "Yes, And?" was released as the album's lead single on January 12, 2024.


1 Intro (End of the World)
2 Bye
3 Don't Wanna Break Up Again
4 Saturn Returns Interlude
5 Eternal Sunshine
6 Supernatural
7 True Story
8 The Boy Is Mine
9 Yes, And?
10 We Can't Be Friends (Wait for Your Love)
11 I Wish I Hated You
12 Imperfect for You
13 Ordinary Things (Feat. Nonna)

Label: Republic Records
UPC: 602465081497

We Also Recommend