Justin Timberlake - Everything I Thought It Was (CD)

  • $13.98

Justin Timberlake - Everything I Thought It Was [Explicit Content]

  • CD

RELEASE DATE: 3/15/2024


Everything I Thought It Was is the highly anticipated new album from multi-talented entertainer, recording artist, record producer, songwriter and actor Justin Timberlake. This is Justin’s sixth studio album, and includes the first single “Selfish,” a pop infused offering driven by its infectious melodies and features the star’s iconic soulful vocals. 


1. Memphis
2. F**kin’ Up the Disco
3. No Angles
4. Play
5. Technicolor
6. Drown
7. Liar (ft. Fireboy DML)
8. Infinity Sex
9. Love & War
10. Sanctified (ft. Tobe Nwigwe)
11. My Favorite Drug
12. Flame
13. Imagination
14. What Lovers Do
15. Selfish
16. Alone
17. Paradise (ft. *NSYNC)
18. Conditions

UPC: 196588730825

We Also Recommend