Walter Trout - Broken (CD) UPC: 8712725747017

Walter Trout - Broken (CD)

  • $14.98

Walter Trout - Broken 

  • CD

RELEASE DATE: 3/1/2024


Provogue Records is proud to announce the new album from Walter Trout entitled, 'Broken'. The fabled bluesman returns with a record that chronicles the bitter schisms of modern life while reminding listeners that hope is not lost. "I've always tried to write positive songs, and this album is not quite that," considers Trout. "But I always hold on to hope. That's why I wrote this album. In the face of what's happening in the world, I will stubbornly hold on to my idealism and hope." 'Broken' is available everywhere on March 1st, 2024 on 2LP (Limited Edition), CD, and digital.


1 Broken (Feat. Beth Hart)
2 Turn and Walk Away
3 Courage in the Dark
4 Bleed (Feat. Will Wilde)
5 Talkin' to Myself
6 No Magic (In the Street)
7 I've Had Enough (Feat. Dee Snider)
8 Love of My Life
9 Breathe
10 Heaven or Hell
11 I Wanna Stay
12 Falls Apart

LABEL: Provogue
UPC: 8712725747017

We Also Recommend