Cigarettes After Sex - X's (Indie Exclusive, Crystal Clear LP Vinyl)

  • $27.98

Cigarettes After Sex - X's

  • Indie Retail Exclusive
  • Crystal Clear LP Vinyl
  • Limited Edition 

RELEASE DATE: 7/12/2024


With the release of Cigarettes After Sex’s third album, X’s, the band finally takes center stage as not just one of today’s preeminent indie bands, but as one of the most globally accomplished acts across any genre. Filled with raw, imagistic, sometimes smutty vignettes set to entrancing, slow burn pop songs, bandleader Greg Gonzalez captures every emotion a romantic arc inspires.


1. X’s
2. Tejano Blue
3. Silver Sable
4. Hideaway
5. Holding you, Holding me
6. Dark Vacay
7. Baby Blue Movie
8. Hot
9. Dreams From Bunker Hill
10. Ambien Slide

LABEL: Partisan Records
UPC: 720841303534

We Also Recommend