High on Fire - Cometh the Storm (Indie Exclusive, 2LP Hot Pink & Brown Galaxy Colored Vinyl)

  • $36.98

High on Fire - Cometh the Storm

  • Indie Retail Exclusive
  • 2xLP Hot Pink & Brown Galaxy Colored Vinyl
  • Limited Edition 

RELEASE DATE: 4/19/2024


High on Fire, the Grammy® Award winner, brings an electrifying experience to Spotify with their dynamic sound that blends sludge, doom, and thrash metal. Dive into a sonic journey as their music transcends boundaries, delivering a heavy and intense atmosphere. Their latest single, "Burning Down," amplifies the raw power of their signature style, featuring relentless riffs and thunderous beats. With High on Fire,

listeners embark on a visceral adventure through the depths of metal, where each note ignites a fiery passion for the genre. Tune in and let the blazing energy of "Burning Down" leave an indelible mark on your metal playlist.


1 Lambsbread
2 Burning Down
3 Trismegistus
4 Cometh the Storm
5 Karanlık Yol
6 Sol's Golden Curse
7 The Beating
8 Tough Guy
9 Lightning Beard
10 Hunting Shadows
11 Darker Fleece

UPC: 634164406080

We Also Recommend