Sheryl Crow - Evolution (Colored LP Vinyl) UPC: 843930103690

Sheryl Crow - Evolution (Colored LP Vinyl)

  • $29.98

Sheryl Crow - Evolution

  • Colored LP Vinyl

RELEASE DATE: 3/29/2024


Nine-time Grammy Award winner and 2023 Rock and Roll Hall Of Fame Inductee, Sheryl Crow, will release her 11th full length studio album, Evolution. The album comes as a welcomed surprise after Crow publicly stated that she would not release another full-length album after Threads (2018) and kicks off with her lead single “Alarm Clock,” which is perhaps Sheryl Crow’s most radio-friendly pop song since “Soak Up The Sun.”


1. Alarm Clock
2. Do It Again
3. Love Life
4. You Can’t Change The Weather
5. Evolution
6. Where?
7. Don’t Walk Away
8. Broken Record
9. Waiting In The Wings

LABEL: Valory
UPC: 843930103690

We Also Recommend