Better Than Ezra - Super Magick (CD) UPC: 197189330513

Better Than Ezra - Super Magick (CD)

  • $10.98

Better Than Ezra - Super Magick

  • CD

RELEASE DATE: 6/14/2024


Better Than Ezra is still going strong: after headlining monumental live shows all throughout 2023, the band is now gearing up for the release of their highly anticipated tenth studio album Super Magick, due out May 3rd via Round Hill Records. Named one of the “100 Greatest Alternative Artists of All Time” by Billboard, with a legacy that includes inspiring a classic Saturday Night Live skit, Better Than Ezra recently shared the first batch of singles from Super Magick: “Mystified,” “Contact High,” and “Live A Little.”


1. Mystified
2. Live A Little
3. Show Em Up
4. Super Magick
5. This Time
6. Contact High
7. Grateful
8. Sensation
9. Bad Communication
10. Fuzzy
11. Omens
12. Killing It

LABEL: Round Hill Records
UPC: 197189330513

We Also Recommend