Jpegmafia - Lp! (2LP Yellow Vinyl)

  • $44.98

Jpegmafia - Lp! [Explicit Content]

  • 2xLP Yellow Vinyl

RELEASE DATE: 5/31/2024


LP! Is the fourth studio album from renowned Baltimore rapper JPEGAMFIA. Released on October 22nd, 2021 (his 32nd birthday), the album features guest appearances from DatPiffMafia, Kimbra and Tkay Maidza. It received a great critical response from Pitchfork, NME, and more. The album thematically speaks to JPEG's struggles within the music industry and staying true to his art, and is entirely self-produced like much of his work. JPEGMAFIA has established himself as one of today's premiere contemporary and experimental hip hop artists, with over 1.5M monthly listeners on Spotify, and 500K+ Instagram followers. His fanbase is dedicated, excited and engaged with everything JPEGMAFIA does.


1. Trust!
2. Dirty!
3. Nemo!
4. End Credits!
5. Hazard Duty Pay!
6. God Don't Like Ugly!
7. What Kinda Rappin' Is This?
8. Thot's Prayer!
9. Are U Happy?
10. Rebound!
11. 100
12. Og!
13. Dikembe!
14. Tired, Nervous & Broke!
15. Fire
16. Nice!
17. BMT!
18. the Ghost of Ranking Dread!
19. Dam! Dam! Dam! (Og Mix)
20. Untitled

LABEL: Godmode
UPC: 843563174050

We Also Recommend