Demi Lovato - Revamped (LP Vinyl) 602455992697

Demi Lovato - Revamped (LP Vinyl)

  • $27.99

Demi Lovato - Revamped

  • Vinyl LP
  • Single Pocket Jacket
  • 10 Track Album

RELEASE DATE: 9/15/2023

With all new vocals and production, the 10-track album REVAMPED sees Demi reimagine her career-defining songs with a fresh perspective that reflects her current artistic vision. The re-recorded music showcases Demi’s artistic growth and versatility, as she seamlessly evolves her songs from pop to rock while maintaining her signature powerhouse vocals.

1. Heart Attack
2. Confident
3. Sorry Not Sorry ft. Slash of Guns n Roses
4. Cool for the Summer
5. TBA
6. TBA
7. TBA
8. TBA
9. TBA
10. TBA

LABEL: Island
UPC: 602455992697

We Also Recommend