Laetitia Sadier - Rooting For Love (LP Vinyl)

  • $24.98

Laetitia Sadier - Rooting For Love

  • LP Vinyl
  • Inner Sleeve

RELEASE DATE: 2/23/2024


Laetitia issues a call to the traumatized civilizations of Earth: we’re urged to finally evolve past our countless millennia of suffering and alienation. Her songs score the complexities and harmonies within this directive: organ, guitar, bass, synth, trombone, vibraphone, live and programmed drums, and a vocal assembly of men and women billed as The Choir, working intricate chord/tempo/and dynamic changes, as Laetitia’s empathic presence leads the way.


1. Who + What
2. Proteiformunite
3. Une Autre Attente
4. The Dash
5. Don’t Forget You’re Mine
6. Panser L’inacceptable
7. The Inner Smile
8. La Nageuse Nue
9. New Moon
10.Cloud 6

Label: Drag City
UPC: 781484087410

We Also Recommend