Orville Peck - Stampede (Indie Exclusive, 2LP Baby Pink Vinyl)

  • $44.98

Orville Peck - Stampede

  • Indie Exclusive
  • 2x LP Baby Pink Vinyl
  • Limited Edition

RELEASE DATE: 8/2/2024


Critically acclaimed, Orville Peck has long dreamed of making Stampede, a duets album with singers, songwriters, and fellow musicians he’s long admired. And now, music icons, rebels and newcomers join hand-in-hand with Orville on his third full-length body of work to help create a two-part record that tips its hat to music’s past, present, and future. Orville just released the first part to this project Stampede: Vol.1 on 5/10 with duets such as Willie Nelson, Midland, Elton John, Allison Russell, Noah Cyrus, Bu Cuaron and Nathaniel Rateliff. Slant Magazine describes Volume 1 as "a reflection of both the singer’s dedication to the genre and his desire not to be confined by it."


1. "Cowboys Are Frequently Secretly Fond Of Each Other" (with Willie Nelson)
2. "The Hurtin' Kind" (with Midland)
3. "Saturday Night's Alright (For Fighting)" (with Elton John)
4. "Back At Your Door" (with Debbii Dawson)
5. "Chemical Sunset" (with Allison Russell)
6. "Death Valley High" (with Beck)
7. "How Far Will We Take It?" (with Noah Cyrus)
8. "Miénteme" (with Bu Cuaron)
9. "Papa Was a Rodeo" (with Molly Tuttle & Golden Highway)
10. "Midnight Ride" (with Kylie Minogue & Diplo)
11. "Ever You're Gone" (with Teddy Swims)
12. "You're an Asshole, I Can't Stand You (and I Want a Divorce)" (with Margo Price)
13. "Where Are We Now?" (with Mickey Guyton)
14. "Conquer The Heart" (with Nathaniel Rateliff)
15. "Rhinestone Cowboy" (with TJ Osborne, Waylon Payne, & Fancy Hagood)

Label: Warner Records
UPC: 093624841654

We Also Recommend