Various : The Unplugged Collection: Volume One (Cass, Comp)

Various - The Unplugged Collection: Volume One (Cassette) (NM or M-, NM or M-)

  • $3.60

Various - The Unplugged Collection: Volume One 

Cass, Comp

Media Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Sleeve Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)

Condition Details: Cassette and j card are in excellent condition. Minimal use.



Artists perform solo or in original line-up unless indicated. This is a collection of songs from MTV's "Unplugged" series.


A1. Stevie Ray Vaughan - Pride And Joy 3:49
A2. Eric Clapton - Before You Accuse Me 3:45
A3. Lenny Kravitz - Are You Gonna Go My Way 6:25
A4. Soul Asylum (2) - Somebody To Shove 3:43
A5. k.d. lang - Barefoot 3:54
A6. Paul Simon - Graceland 5:11
A7. Elton John - Don't Let The Sun Go Down On Me 6:48
A8. Neil Young - Like A Hurricane 4:44
B1. Rod Stewart - Gasoline Alley 3:39
B2. John Cougar Mellencamp - Pink Houses 5:21
B3. Paul McCartney - We Can Work It Out 2:57
B4. Elvis Costello, The Rude 5 - Deep Dark Truthful Mirror 4:51
B5. Don Henley - Come Rain Or Come Shine 3:46
B6. Annie Lennox - Why 4:59
B7. 10,000 Maniacs - Don't Talk 5:26
B8. R.E.M. - Half A World Away 3:40

LABEL: Warner Bros. Records

Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Barcode 0 9362-45774-4 7


Data provided by Discogs
Product listed via Disconnect

We Also Recommend