ZZ Top - One Foot In The Blues (Cassette) (VG+, VG+)

  • $3.00

ZZ Top - One Foot In The Blues 


Media Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)

Condition Details: cassette is in VG+ condition. Minimal use. Includes J card.




A1. Brown Sugar 5:20
A2. Just Got Back From Baby's 4:09
A3. A Fool For Your Stockings 4:16
A4. I Need You Tonight 6:15
A5. She Loves My Automobile 2:23
A6. Hi Fi Mama 2:24
A7. Hot, Blue And Righteous 3:17
A8. My Head's In Mississippi 4:20
B1. Lowdown In The Street 2:49
B2. If I Could Only Flag Her Down 3:39
B3. Apologies To Pearly 2:44
B4. Sure Got Cold After The Rain Fell 6:47
B5. Bar-B-Q 3:21
B6. Old Man 3:32
B7. Certified Blues 3:25
B8. 2000 Blues 4:42
B9. Heaven, Hell Or Houston 2:32

LABEL: Warner Bros. Records,Warner Bros. Records

Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Rights Society ASCAP
Pressing Plant ID SR
Barcode 0 9362-45815-4 3


Copyright (c) Warner Bros. Records Inc.
Phonographic Copyright (p) Warner Bros. Records Inc.
Published By Hamstein Music Co.
Pressed By Specialty Records Corporation
Produced For Lone Wolf Productions

Data provided by Discogs

We Also Recommend