Color Me Badd - C.M.B. (CD) (VG+, VG+)

  • $3.00

Color Me Badd - C.M.B. 

Album,Club Edition

Media Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)

Condition Details: Cd is in VG+ condition. Minimum use, plays without issue.




1. I Wanna Sex You Up
2. All 4 Love
3. Heartbreaker
4. Adore Mi Amor
5. Groove My Mind
6. I Wanna Sex You Up (Reprise)
7. Roll The Dice
8. Slow Motion
9. Thinkin' Back
10. I Adore Mi Amor (Interlude)
11. Color Me Badd
12. Your Da One I Onena Love

LABEL: Giant Records

Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Barcode 0208314269416
Barcode 020831426947
Matrix / Runout W224429 3/29 1DA6


Manufactured By Columbia House

Data provided by Discogs

We Also Recommend