Beyoncé - Cowboy Carter (2LP Vinyl)

  • $25.00

Beyoncé - Cowboy Carter

  • 2xLP Vinyl


BEYONCÉ COWBOY CARTER / Cowboy Carter (also referred to as Act II: Cowboy Carter) is the eighth studio Beyoncé, released on March 29, 2024. The album is the second installment of Beyoncé's trilogy project, following Renaissance (2022). Beyoncé conceived Cowboy Carter as a journey through a reinvention of Americana. Mostly labeled a country album, Cowboy Carter also blends together diverse musical genres such as R&B, pop, hip hop, blues, soul, rock and folk music. Conceptually, the album is presented as a radio broadcast by fictional station "KNTRY Radio Texas", with country singers Dolly Parton, Linda Martell and Willie Nelson acting as disc jockeys.

Two 180 Gram BLACK vinyl discs, in gatefold jacket and unique back jacket image (BEAD FACE)


1 Ameriican Requiem
2 Blackbiird - Beyoncé, Tanner Adell, Brittney Spencer, Tiera Kennedy, Reyna Roberts
3 16 Carriages
4 Protector - Beyoncé, Rumi Carter
5 My Rose
6 Smoke Hour ★ Willie Nelson - Willie Nelson
7 Texas Hold 'Em
8 Bodyguard
9 Dolly P - Dolly Parton
10 Jolene
11 Daughter
12 Alliigator Tears
13 Smoke Hour II - Willie Nelson
14 Just for Fun - Beyoncé, Willie Jones
15 II Most Wanted - Beyoncé, Miley Cyrus
16 Levii's Jeans - Beyoncé, Post Malone
17 Desert Eagle
18 Riiverdance
19 II Hands II Heaven
20 Tyrant
21 Sweet ★ Honey ★ Buckiin'
22 Amen

LABEL: Columbia Records
UPC: 196588949319

We Also Recommend