Willow - Empathogen (Brown LP Vinyl) UPC: 617513915105

Willow - Empathogen (Brown LP Vinyl)

  • $20.00

Willow - Empathogen

  • Brown LP Vinyl

RELEASE DATE: 5/3/2024


"empathogen" is the sixth studio album from Willow. This release sees Willow moving again in a new alternative & jazz tinged direction following her widely praised 2022 release COPINGMECHANISM. The album includes features from Jon Batiste and St. Vincent. Available on brown vinyl.


1 Home Ft. Jon Batiste
2 Ancient Girl
3 Symptom of Life
4 The Fear Is Not Real
5 False Self
6 Pain for Fun Ft. St Vincent
7 No Words 1 & 2
8 Down
9 Run!
10 Between I and She
11 I Know That Face
12 B I G F E E L I N G S

LABEL: Three Six Zero/Gamma
UPC: 617513915105

We Also Recommend