AJR - The Maybe Man (Indie Exclusive, Iridescent Pearlized Purple LP Vinyl)

  • $29.99

AJR - The Maybe Man [Explicit Content]

  • Indie Exclusive
  • Iridescent Pearlized Purple LP Vinyl
  • Limited Edition 

RELEASE DATE: 11/3/2023 postponed to 11/10/2023


"The Maybe Man" is the upcoming fifth studio album from AJR, which is set for studio release November 3rd, 2023. It will Follow-up their 2021 album OK Orchestra (2021)


1. Maybe Man
2. Touchy Feely Fool
3. Yes I'm A Mess
4. The Dumb Song
5. Inertia
6. Turning Out Pt. iii
7. Hole in the Bottom of My Brain
8. The DJ is Crying for Help
9. I Won't
10. Steve’s Going to London
11. God is Really Real
12. 2085

LABEL: Republic Records
UPC: 602455982117

We Also Recommend