Alice Merton - S.i.d.e.s. (Indie Exclusive, Peach Colored Vinyl)

Alice Merton - S.i.d.e.s. (Indie Exclusive, Peach Colored Vinyl)

  • $24.99

Alice Merton - S.i.d.e.s. 

  • Indie Retail Exclusive
  • Peach Colored Vinyl LP

RELEASE DATE: 7/8/2022


Following Alice Merton's breakout debut album Mint featuring international smash 'No Roots' (825MM+ streams, 1MM+ sales worldwide, #1 at AAA and ALT, 1MM+ creations on TikTok) the German powerhouse is back with her next album S.I.D.E.S. -- featuring an epic 15 tracks, including recent single "Vertigo" (16MM+ streams). 'The last two years have been challenging for everyone in some way or another. Friends and Family were lost, boundaries were enforced for the first time since I've been alive, and mental strength had been tested to its limit. S.I.D.E.S. tells my story of how I experienced these past years. It's a summary of the ups and many downs, the psychological challenges I faced, and somehow realizing that there will always be another SIDE, the question is just how and when do you get there.' - Alice Merton


1 Loveback
2 Island
3 Future
4 Same Team
5 Blurry
6 Everything
7 Blindside
8 Shiny Things
9 100 Stories
10 Hero
11 Mania
12 Vertigo
13 Breathe In, Breathe Out
14 Letting You Know
15 The Other Side

LABEL: Mom & Pop Music
UPC: 4251917100215