Beth Hart - 37 Days (Transparent Red Vinyl)

Beth Hart - 37 Days (Transparent Red Vinyl)

  • $31.98

Beth Hart - 37 Days

  • 2x Transparent Red Vinyl LP

RELEASE DATE: 3/3/2023

Transparent Red Vinyl - 140 Gram Vinyl. Back in 2009 no other recording in her entire career does a better job of capturing Beth Hart's music live than "37 Days." The entire album was recorded and mixed in only 37 days. It was produced like a live album. All the people who worked on the album respected, trusted and loved each other: Jon Nichols on Guitar, Tom Lilly on Bass, Todd Wolf on Drums and Percussion, the talented Danish Producer, Rune Westberg. Beth Hart - 37 Days is now available on vinyl again and for the first time on Transparent Red vinyl!

- Disc 1 -
1 Side A: Good As It Gets
2 Jealousy
3 One Eyed Chicken
4 Over You
5 Face Forward
6 Side B: Sick
7 Soul Shine
8 Forever Young
9 Easy
- Disc 2 -
1 Side C: Heaven Look Down
2 Missing You
3 Water Falls
4 Crashing Down the End
5 Side D: At the Bottom
6 La Song (Bonus Track)
7 Leave the Light on (Bonus Track)

LABEL: Provogue Records
UPC: 810020505252

We Also Recommend