Bob Dylan - Bringing It All Back Home

  • $23.98

Bob Dylan - Bringing It All Back Home
  • Vinyl
Bob Dylan - BRINGING IT ALL BACK HOME - SONY LEGACY VINYL LP - Bob's first foray into electric rock may had alienated his diehard folkie fans, but it changed popular music forever. Those legendary tracks include Subterranean Homesick Blues; She Belongs to Me; Maggie's Farm, and Love Minus Zero/No Limit, plus Mr. Tambourine Man; It's Alright, Ma (I'm Only Bleeding), and It's All Over Now, Baby Blue.

- SIDE 1 -
1 Subterranean Homesick Blues
2 She Belongs to Me
3 Maggie's Farm
4 Love Minus Zero / No Limit
5 Outlaw Blues
6 On the Road Again
7 Bob Dylan's 115th Dream

- SIDE 2 -
1 Mr. Tambourine Man
2 Gates of Eden
3 It's Alright Ma (I'm Only Bleeding)
4 It's All Over Now Baby Blue

LABEL: Sony Legacy
UPC: 194398902814