Bruce Springsteen - Only The Strong Survive (Indie Exclusive, Orbit Orange Vinyl)

  • $35.98

Bruce Springsteen - Only The Strong Survive

  • 2x Vinyl LP
  • Gatefold Sleeve
  • Indie Exclusive Edition
  • Orbit Orange Colored Vinyl
  • Includes Poster
  • 4th Side Etching 

RELEASE DATE: 11/11/2022

Only The Strong Survive is the new album from Bruce Springsteen, and his first new studio album since 2020’s Letter To You. The album is a collection of soul music gems, that celebrate the legendary songbooks of Gamble and Huff, Motown, Stax and many more. Only The Strong Survive features vocals from Springsteen and instrumentation primarily from his longtime producer Ron Aniello. The album also features guest vocals from Sam Moore, as well as contributions from The E Street Horns, full string arrangements by Rob Mathes and backing vocals from Soozie Tyrell, Lisa Lowell, Michelle Moore, Curtis King Jr., Fonzi Thornton and Dennis Collins.


1. Only the Strong Survive
2. Soul Days feat. Sam Moore
3. Nightshift
4. Do I Love You (Indeed I Do)
5. The Sun Ain’t Gonna Shine Anymore
6. Turn Back the Hands of Time
7. When She Was My Girl
8. Hey, Western Union Man
9. I Wish It Would Rain
10. Don’t Play That Song

1. Any Other Way
2. I Forgot to Be Your Lover feat. Sam Moore
3. 7 Rooms of Gloom
4. What Becomes of the Brokenhearted
5. Someday We’ll Be Together

LABEL: Sony Music

We Also Recommend