Civic - Taken By Force (Red Vinyl)

  • $23.98

Civic - Taken By Force

  • Red Vinyl

RELEASE DATE: 02/10/2023


The Melbourne-based five-piece Civic return with their visceral new sophomore album 'Taken By Force' - aptly described by the band as "1984 meets Endless Summer." Civic have reimagined the reckless intensity of proto-punk for an era of endless uncertainty and have become one of the most exhilarating bands to emerge from the Melbourne-scene in recent years. 'Taken By Force' was produced by Radio Birdman frontman Rob Younger and mixed/mastered by Mike Young (Eddy Current, Total Control).

1 Dawn
2 End of the Line
3 Taken By Force
4 Fly Song
5 Trick of the Light
6 Born in the Heat
7 Neighbourhood Sadist
8 Time Girl
9 Wars or Hands of Time
10 Blood Rushes
11 Dusk

LABEL: Ato Records
UPC: 880882534011