Clutch - Robot Hive / Exodus (Heavy Metal Series) [Limited Edition 2LP+7in]

Clutch - Robot Hive / Exodus (Heavy Metal Series) [Limited Edition 2LP+7in]

  • $115.98

Clutch - Robot Hive / Exodus
  • Limited Edition Brushed Aluminium Art Print
  • Bonus 7" with two additional tracks
  • Remasteres Audio
  • 2LP 180g Colored Vinyl
RELEASE DATE: 11/25/2022

The special thing about this ultra limited "Robot Hive/Exodus Heavy Metal Series" is the cover print on a thin aluminum plate that lies on the actual 2xLP. The aluminum print and the 2xLP are not connected. The RH/E artwork is fresh, the album is remastered and the two colored LPs are pressed on 180g vinyl. The glossy print of the album cover on a special paper gives the album an almost metallic appearance. Additionally, this 2xLP includes a 7" entitled "What Would a Wookie Do?" and "Bottoms Up, Socrates". Both songs were included in the original studio recordings for RH/E, but had to go on the 2xLP due to space constraints. Here are now for the first time all RH/E songs are bundled together in one package.

Side A
1. The Incomparable Mr. Flannery
2. Burning Beard
3. Gullah
4. Mice and Gods
Side B
5. Pulaski Skyway
6. Never Be Moved
7. 10001110101
8. Small Upsetters

Side C
9. Circus Maximus
10. Tripping The Alarm
11. 10,000 Witnesses
12. Land of Pleasant Living
Side D
13. Gravel Road
14. Who’s Been Talking?

Bonus 7"
Side A
What Would a Wookie Do?

Side B
Bottoms Up, Socrates

LABEL: Weathermaker Music
UPC: 857018008821