Cody Jinks - Adobe Sessions (Gold Vinyl)

  • $25.98

Cody Jinks - Adobe Sessions 

  • 2x LP
  • Gold Vinyl

RELEASE DATE: 02/19/2021*

*Manufacturer Delay Until 03/19/2021

Cody Jinks' credible grit and meaningful tattoos are no fad. They define exactly who he really is: someone who was raised on the sounds of country music and metal. Ultimately, Jinks found himself back to where it all began. His father loved the outlaw country icons: Johnny Cash, Waylon Jennings and The Hag. That never ending consistency of incredible music growing up laid some very deep seeds and those early influences shine through his music. Jinks' beloved 2015 album Adobe Sessions, his fourth overall, will be available on double gold vinyl

1 What Else Is New 2:38
2 Mamma Song 4:19
3 Cast No Stones 5:16
4 We're Gonna Dance 3:31
5 Birds 4:16
6 Loud And Heavy 3:50
7 David 4:42
8 Me Or You 4:32
9 Folks 2:32
10 Ready For The Times To Get Better 2:56
11 Dirt 4:14
12 Rock And Roll 3:50

We will ship within 48hrs of release date. Store pick-up option available at checkout