Cordae - From A Birds Eye View (Tan Vinyl)

  • $24.98

Cordae - From A Birds Eye View

  • Tan Vinyl LP


2x GRAMMY® Award-nominated rapper Cordae is proud to announce the release of his hugely anticipated sophomore album.

The 14-track album release is celebrated by the premiere of the brand new singles, “Chronicles (Feat. H.E.R. & Lil Durk),” and “Today (Feat. Gunna)”

From A Birds Eye View sees Cordae collaborating with heavyweight names across a variety of genres such as Stevie Wonder, Lil Wayne, Freddie Gibbs, Eminem, H.E.R., Lil Durk, Gunna, Ant Clemons and Roddy Ricch.

Deeply inspired by a life-changing trip to Africa, enduring the loss of a friend gone too soon, and evolving as an artist and a man, From A Birds Eye View sees Cordae telling these stories and more through technicolor imagery, nimble rhymes, and fast evolving wisdom.


1.Shiloh’s Intro
2. Jean-Michel
3. Super
4. Momma’s Hood
5. Want From Me
6. Today ft Gunna
7. Shiloh’s Interlude
8. C Carter
9. Sinister ft. Lil Wayne
10. Chronicles ft. H.E.R. & Lil Durk
11. Champagne Glasses ft. Freddie Gibbs & Stevie Wonder
12. Westlake High

Label: Atlantic Records
UPC: 075678631177

We Also Recommend