Cro-Mags - "The Age of Quarrel" (LP)

Cro-Mags - "The Age of Quarrel" (LP)

  • $26.98

Cro-Mags - "The Age of Quarrel" (LP)

  • LP


Cro-Mags is one of the fundamental names for the birth of the so-called "crossover thrash" subgenre, which synthesized thrash metal and hardcore punk. Cro-Mags' first full-length, The Age of Quarrel, released in 1986, is one of the first albums where the unadulterated energy of hardcore punk is filtered through the aggression and the fury of thrash metal.


Side A:

1. We Gotta Know
2. World Peace
3. Show You No Mercy
4. Malfunction 
5. Street Justice
6. Survival of The Streets
7. Seekers of the Truth


Side B:

1. It's the Limit
2. Hard Times
3. By Myself
4. Don't Tread On Me
5. Face the Facts
6. Do Unto Others
7. Life Of My Own
8. Signs of the Times

Label: Astor Place Recs

UPC: 819376028835