Deftones - Koi No Yokan (LP Vinyl)

Deftones - Koi No Yokan (LP Vinyl)

  • $25.98

Deftones - Koi No Yokan

  • LP Vinyl

RELEASE DATE: 1/25/2013


The seventh studio album by the American alternative metal band, originally released in November 2012. It's title is a phrase from the Japanese language, translating to 'premonition of love'. Band frontman Chino Moreno characterized the album as 'dynamic' with a full range of noise, noting an increased contribution of ideas by bassist Sergio Vega compared to their previous record, 'Diamond Eyes' (2010). Features the singles 'Leathers', 'Tempest', 'Swerve City' and 'Romantic Dreams'.


1 Swerve City
2 Romantic Dreams
3 Leathers
4 Poltergeist
5 Entombed
6 Graphic Nature
7 Tempest
8 Gauze
9 Rosemary
10 Goon Squad
11 What Happened to You?

LABEL: Warner Bros Uk
UPC: 093624945901

We Also Recommend