Dio- Holy Diver (Joe Barresi Remix Edition)

  • $39.99

Dio- Holy Diver 

  • Joe Barresi Remix Edition
  • 2x Vinyl LP

RELEASE DATE: 7/8/2022


Dio - Holy Diver (Joe Barresi Remix Edition) - Joe Barresi's new mix of Holy Diver released as a 2-LP set on 180-gram vinyl. It includes the original nine tracks, plus the 1983 B-side version of "Evil Eyes" as a bonus track. Side four is decorated with an etching of the legendary demon Murry that graces the album's iconic cover. The vinyl is kept in a gatefold sleeve that shows off newly commissioned artwork by longtime Dio artist, Marc Sasso.

- Disc 1 -
1 Stand Up and Shout (2022 Joe Barresi Remix)
2 Holy Diver (2022 Joe Barresi Remix)
3 Gypsy (2022 Joe Barresi Remix)
4 Caught in the Middle (2022 Joe Barresi Remix)
- Disc 2 -
1 Don't Talk to Strangers (2022 Joe Barresi Remix)
2 Straight Through the Heart (2022 Joe Barresi Remix)
3 Invisible (2022 Joe Barresi Remix)
- Disc 3 -
1 Rainbow in the Dark (2022 Joe Barresi Remix)
2 Shame on the Night (2022 Joe Barresi Remix)
3 Evil Eyes (Wyn Davis Remix)
- Disc 4 -
1 Side B

LABEL: Warner Records
UPC: 603497844654