Dirty Heads - Swim Team (LP Vinyl)

  • $24.98

Dirty Heads - Swim Team [Explicit Content]

  • LP Vinyl

RELEASE DATE: 8/4/2023


Vinyl LP pressing. Music thrives on freedom. Without boundaries or blueprints, songs not only come to life, but last for a very long time to come. Dirty Heads' sixth full-length offering, Swim Team, finds the group at it's most free. The Orange County, CA quintet traffic between alternative, hip-hop, reggae, and rock here with the same spirit and spark that's powered them since the beginning. As a result, the hooks naturally became bigger, the experimentation got bolder, and the smoke blazed brighter. Dirty Heads handpicked a team of collaborators for the album including Jonas Jeberg (Demi Lovato, Juicy J, Jason Derulo), "Lay Me Down" partner-in-crime Rome (Enrique Iglesias) of Sublime with Rome, Blueprint (Jay-Z, Kanye West, Timbaland, Eminem, Nas, Prodigy), Oren Yoel (Miley Cyrus, Kanye West), Heavy (Andrew McMahon), and The Score.

1 Staloney
2 High Tea (Feat. Jordan Miller)
3 Mad at It
4 Vacation
5 Celebrate (Feat. the Unlikely Candidates)
6 Diamonds and Pearls
7 Get Somewhere
8 So Glad You Made It (Feat. Nick Hexum)
9 God Damn Liar
10 Lonely for Me
11 West Coast

LABEL: Better Noise Music
UPC: 849320025252

We Also Recommend