Dope Lemon - Honey Bones (Transparent Yellow Vinyl LP)

  • $28.98

Dope Lemon - Honey Bones
  • Vinyl LP
  • Transparent Yellow Colored Vinyl

RELEASE DATE: 6/30/2023 postponed to 07/07/2023


"Dope Lemon's debut album, 2016's Honey Bones, now available on clear yellow colored vinyl! Dope Lemon is the new musical project from Angus Stone. Honey Bones, the album, has been three years in the making, recorded on Stones' farm, at his own personal recording studio, Belafonte Studios. The making of Honey Bones became the ultimate reflection of Angus's existence, a world where reality and fantasy, creativity and practicality flow together unobstructed, to form things tangible but that feel like a dream." - BMG


  1. Marinade
  2. Uptown Folks
  3. Fuck Things Up
  4. Coyote
  5. How Many Times
  6. Stone Cutters
  7. Honey Bones
  8. The Way You Do
  9. Won’t Let You Go
  10. Best Girl
LABEL: BMG Rights Management
UPC: 4050538803976