Edgar Froese - Aqua (RSD Black Friday 2022)

Edgar Froese - Aqua (RSD Black Friday 2022)

  • $29.98

Edgar Froese - Aqua 

  • Record Store Day Black Friday 2022
  • Blue Smoke Colored Vinyl LP
  • Quantity: 2000

RELEASE DATE: 11/25/2022

Released in 1974 - Aqua is the 1st solo album by Tangerine Dream's frontman Edgar Froese. It is known as his most influential release as his entire advance was invested in the acquisition and development of the then unknown sequencers and modular synthesisers."Aqua is a work of creation that has opened many doors to the sound exploration and to the parameters in a fusion between abstract and harmony". This release has been out of print and unavailabe on vinyl until now. This deluxe package includes an OBI strip, Gatefold album jacket, Printed inner sleeve, Original record labels and special blue smoke color vinyl.

1 Aqua
2 Panorphelia
3 NGC 891
4 Upland

UPC: 3700477835378