Four Tops - Reach Out (LP Vinyl)

Four Tops - Reach Out (LP Vinyl)

  • $25.98

Four Tops - Reach Out

  • Vinyl LP

RELEASE DATE: 3/17/2023


One of the best Four Tops records of the ‘60s, it includes the glorious “Reach Out, I’ll Be There,” “Standing In The Shadows of Love” and “Bernadette.” Reach Out, which almost cracked the Top 10, was more commercially successful than any other original LP by the group. It contains 6 of the Four Tops’ Top 20 singles. Reach Out was ranked #429 in Rolling Stone Magazine’s 2020 edition of “The 500 Greatest Albums of All Time” list. 

1 Reach Out, I’ll Be There
2 Walk Away Renee
3 7 Rooms Of Gloom
4 If I Were A Carpenter
5 Last Train To Clarksville
6 I’ll Turn To Stone
7 I’m A Believer
8 Standing In The Shadows Of Love
9 Bernadette
10 Cherish
11 Wonderful Baby
12 What Else Is There To Do (But Think About You)

LABEL: Anagram Music
UPC: 8435395503447

We Also Recommend