Ghost - Impera (RSD Black Friday 2022)

Ghost - Impera (RSD Black Friday 2022)

  • $29.98

Ghost - Impera 

  • Record Store Day Black Friday 2022
  • Picture Disc Vinyl
  • Quantity: 9250

RELEASE DATE: 11/25/2022


Ghost, one of the most esteemed and celebrated rock bands in the world today, return with their fifth psalm, IMPERA, fronted by the newly anointed Papa Emeritus IV. A dozen songs take on themes of isolation and demigod worship, as well as colonization of both space and mind – all with the infectious hooky brand of rock their fans have grown accustomed to. Picture Disc LP packaged in a die-cut jacket.


Side A:
1. Imperium
2. Kaisarion
3. Spillways
4. Call Me Little Sunshine
5. Hunter's Moon
6. Watcher In The Sky (Vinyl Version)

Side B:
1. Dominion
2. Twenties
3. Darkness At The Heart Of My Love
4. Griftwood
5. Bite Of Passage
6. Respite On The Spitalfields

LABEL: Loma Vista
UPC: 888072450578