Hank III - Damn Right Rebel, Rebel Proud (Blue LP vinyl)

  • $34.98

Hank III - Damn Right Rebel, Rebel Proud

  • Blue Vinyl LP

RELEASE DATE: 3/24/2023 postponed to 04/14/2023


Damn Right, Rebel Proud is the fourth studio album released by Hank Williams III. Hank Williams III is an American musician, singer and multi-instrumentalist, known for his unique combination of Country Music, Punk Rock and heavy metal.

- Disc 1 -
1 The Grand Ole Opry (Ain't So Grand)
2 Wild, Free
3 Me, My Friends
4 Six Pack of Beer
5 I Wish I Knew
6 If You Can't Help Your Own
7 Candidate for Suicide
- Disc 2 -
1 H8 Line
2 Long Hauls, Close Calls
3 Stoned, Alone
4 P.F.F
5 3 Shades of Black
6 Workin Man

LABEL: Curb Records
UPC: 715187902701