HIM - Love Metal (LP Vinyl) 4050538906974

HIM - Love Metal (LP Vinyl)

  • $29.99

HIM - Love Metal
  • Vinyl LP
  • Limited Edition
RELEASE DATE: 09/01/2023


Experience HIM's Love Metal, the fourth studio album by the Finnish gothic rock band. Recorded with producer Hiili Hiilesmaa, Love Metal features a more raw and organic sound, inspired by the band's early influences. It marks a return to the edgier and heavier sound of their debut and offers a strong reaction to the difficulties they faced while recording their previous album.

A1 Buried Alive By Love 
A2 The Funeral Of Hearts 
A3 Beyond Redemption 
A4 Sweet Pandemonium 
A5 Soul On Fire 
B1 The Sacrament 
B2 This Fortress Of Tears 
B3 Circle Of Fear 
B4 Endless Dark
B5 The Path 

LABEL: BMG Rights Management
UPC: 4050538906974