Jacka & Berner - Drought Season (RSD Black Friday 2022)

Jacka & Berner - Drought Season (RSD Black Friday 2022)

  • $27.98

Jacka & Berner - Drought Season

  • Record Store Day Black Friday 2022
  • 2X Vinyl LP
  • Quantity: 2000

RELEASE DATE: 11/25/2022


The first album of the acclaimed Drought Season series between Bay Area Heavyweights, The Jacka & Berner. Certified as a Bay Area classic, the album initially peaked at #55 on the Billboard R&B/Hip-Hop Albums chart and #25 on the Billboard Rap Albums chart, making it Berner's first album to chart and one of his most successful albums to date. With production from some of the Bay's top producers, such as Cozmo, Dunce, Gennessee, Rob Lo & Stinj-E, Drought Season taps in to a stable of cutthroat MCs, featuring the likes of Fed-X, Baldhead Rick, Don Toriano, Mike Marshall, San Quinn, Dubee, Cellski, Matt Blaque, Sky Balla, Goldtoes & Equipto. Pressed on Black Vinyl

1. Keep It Flooded
2. Time Flies
3. Watch Me (Feat. Fed-X)
4. Battlefield (Feat. Baldhead Rick & Fed-X)
5. Fresher (Feat. Don Toriano)
6. Drought Season (Feat. Mike Marshall & San Quinn)
7. My Life (Feat. Dubee)
8. Look Up (Feat. Cellski)
9. Can't Walk (Feat. Alcatraz & Matt Blaque)
10. Changed Man (Feat. Sky Balla)
11. Purp (Feat. B-Legit & Cozmo)
12. Fall Down
13. Keep It Street (Feat. Equipto)
14. Trap House (Feat. Don Toriano & Goldtoes)

LABEL: Bern One Ent.
UPC: 194690607936