Jerry Garcia - (Compliments Of) (Vinyl LP)

Jerry Garcia - (Compliments Of) (Vinyl LP)

  • $23.98

Jerry Garcia - (Compliments Of) 

  • LP Vinyl


Jerry Garcia - "(Compliments Of)" Originally released in 1974, Garcia (Compliments Of) is Jerry's second full-length solo studio album. Produced by long-time collaborator John Kahn, the track list boasts classics from artists like Chuck Berry, Smokey Robinson, and Peter Rowan. This record showcases an all-star cast of the 1970's most in-demand session players: drummer Ron Tutt, guitarist Larry Carlton (Steely Dan, Joni Mitchell), organist Merl Saunders, and legendary backing vocalists Merry Clayton and Clydie King among others.

- Disc 1 -
1 Let It Rock
2 When the Hunter Gets Captured By the Game
3 That's What Love Will Make You Do
4 Russian Lullaby
5 Turn on the Bright Lights
- Disc 2 -
1 He Ain't Give You None
2 What Goes Around
3 Let's Spend the Night Together
4 Mississippi
5 Midnight Town

LABEL: Ato Records
UPC: 880882227111

We Also Recommend