John Frusciante - Enclosure

John Frusciante - Enclosure

  • $34.98

John Frusciante - Enclosure

  • Vinyl LP

RELEASE DATE: 11/25/2022 postponed to 12/23/2022


Vinyl LP pressing. 2014 album from the musician best known for his work as guitarist/songwriter for Red Hot Chili Peppers. 'ENCLOSURE, upon it's completion, was the record which represented the achievement of all the musical goals I had been aiming at for the previous 5 years. It was recorded simultaneously with Black Knights MEDIEVAL CHAMBER, and as different as the two albums appear to be, they represent one investigative creative thought process, and what I learned from one feeded into the other. ENCLOSURE, though it is for me now a year old, is still presently my last word on the musical statement which began with PBX, and I have since moved on to other things.' - John Frusciante.


1 Shining Desert
2 Sleep
3 Run
4 Stage
5 Fanfare
6 Cinch
7 Zone
8 Crowded
9 Excuses

LABEL: Record Collection
UPC: 789577725416