Lucki - Flawless Like Me [Explicit Content] (Pink & White Galaxy Vinyl)

  • $34.98

Lucki - Flawless Like Me [Explicit Content]

  • Pink & White Galaxy Vinyl LP

RELEASE DATE: 4/14/2023


Lucki Camel Jr. Known professionally as LUCKI, is an American rapper and record producer from Chicago, IL. His debut single, "Untouchable Lucki," was produced and premiered by music blog ELEVATOR. Lucki followed with his first project, "Alternative Trap," in 2013 and has continued to work with prominent music figures ever since including Chance the Rapper, FKA Twigs, Danny Brown, Earl Sweatshirt, and Lil Yachty. In 2021, he collaborated with Philadelphia producer, F1thy, on "Wake Up Lucki." Throughout the next year he released a series of standalone tracks. And in June 2022, he released "Y Not?" which is included here as a bonus track. Album includes appearances from Future and Babyface Ray. 24 tracks total. Pink & White Galaxy Vinyl.

1 Made My Day
2 Geeked N Blessed
3 Kapitol Denim (Feat. Future
4 Coincidence
5 Been a Minute
6 White House (Feat. Babyface Ray)
7 13
8 Archive Celine
9 How TF?!
10 Dna
11 Goodfellas
12 I Get It, Twin
13 VVS Keyski
14 Brazy Weekend
15 Droughtski
16 Life Mocks Art
17 Noticed Ya
18 10 P.M in LNDN
19 Out of Lve
20 On Point
21 Free Sex!
22 My Way/Codeine Cowboy
23 Super Urus (Bonus)
24 Y Not? (Bonus)

LABEL: Lucki
UPC: 194690948985