Mark Knopfler - One Deep River (CD, Blue Note Records)

  • $19.99

Mark Knopfler - One Deep River

  • CD

RELEASE DATE: 4/12/2024


Mark Knopfler / One Deep River offers an unstoppable flow of future Knopfler classics, with their customarily learned lyrics and refined guitar textures. They draw on a lifetime of genre-crossing ingredients and influences in blues, folk, rock and beyond, and as usual, reveal their charms with unhurried grace and depth.


1 Two Pairs of Hands
2 Ahead of the Game
3 Smart Money
4 Scavengers Yard
5 Black Tie Jobs
6 Tunnel 13
7 Janine
8 Watch Me Gone
9 Sweeter Than the Rain
10 Before My Train Comes
11 This One's Not Going to End Well
12 One Deep River

LABEL: Blue Note Records
UPC: 602445525577

We Also Recommend