Meat Puppets - Lollipop (Spinning Cover)

Meat Puppets - Lollipop (Spinning Cover)

  • $20.98

Meat Puppets - Lollipop

  • Spinning Hypnotic Cover

The legendary Meat Puppets bring you their new album LOLLIPOP which was recorded at HiFi Studios in Austin, Texas. The album features the indelible Kirkwood Brothers, Cris and Curt. SPIN summed up the hypnotic power by saying, the interplay of Curt's drowsy vocals and freaky guitar can still induce vertiginous spells. Also new to this album is the addition of drummer Shandon Sahm, son of the legendary Doug Sahm.

1 Incomplete
2 Orange
3 Shave It
4 Baby Don't
5 Hour of the Idiot
6 Lantern
7 Town
8 Damn Thing
9 Amazing
10 Way That It Are
11 Vile
12 The Spider and the Spaceship

LABEL: Megaforce
UPC: 020286234166