Melvins - Gluey Porch Treatments (Green Vinyl)

  • $24.98

Melvins - Gluey Porch Treatments

  • Limited Edition
  • 2500 Copies Worldwide 
  • Lime Green Colored Vinyl
  • 12-page full color booklet with liner notes by King Buzzo


Gluey Porch Treatments is the debut album by the Melvins. The album was originally released in 1987 through Alchemy Records. A genre defining record, this album is often considered to have heavily influence the grunge and sludge metal genres.

1 Eye Flys
2 Echo / Don't Piece Me
3 Heater Moves & Eyes
4 Steve Instant Neuman
5 Influence of Atmosphere
6 Exact Paperbacks
7 Happy Gray or Black
8 Leeech
9 Glow God
10 Big As Mountain
11 Heaviness of the Load
12 Flex with You
13 Bitten Into Sympathy
14 Gluey Porch Treatments
15 Clippng Roses
16 As It Was
17 Over from Under the Excrement

LABEL: Ipecac Recordings
UPC: 689230023111