Mother Mother - Grief Chapter (Indie Exclusive, Coke Bottle Clear LP Vinyl)

  • $24.98

Mother Mother - Grief Chapter

  • Indie Exclusive
  • Coke Bottle Clear LP Vinyl
  • 4 colors Jacket, 4 colors inner sleeve
  • Limited Edition 

RELEASE DATE: 02/16/2024


Grief Chapter is an album with songs rooted in mortality, grief, and living fearlessly. Tracks like “Nobody Escapes,” “To My Heart,” and “Head Shrink” are sure to ignite their devoted legion of fans, and undeniable alt-rock anthems “Explode!,” “Days,” “Normalize” and “The Matrix” will sound at home on festival stages and amphitheaters they’ll be headlining in the US next summer. The album was produced by Mother Mother frontman Ryan Guldemond, and mixed by the revered Rich Costey.


Nobody Escapes
To My Heart
Head Shrink
Goddamn Staying Power
The Matrix
God’s Plan
End of Me
Grief Chapter

Label: Warner Records
UPC: 5054197789311

We Also Recommend