Mötley Crüe - Crücial Crüe: The Studio Albums 1981-1989 (5LP Box Set , Splatter Vinyl)

  • $174.99

Mötley Crue Crucial Crue - The Studio Albums 1981-1989 

  • Limited Edition - Only 7,500 Available
  • Box Set
  • 5x 180g Vinyl LPs
    • Too Fast for Love on White/Black Splatter Vinyl
    • Shout at the Devil on Yellow/Black Splatter Vinyl
    • Theatre of Pain on Hot Pink Magenta/Black Splatter Vinyl
    • Girls, Girls, Girls on Cyan Blue/Black Splatter Vinyl
    • Dr. Feelgood on Coke Bottle Green/Oxblood Splatter Vinyl
  • Outer Box Features Silver Foil

RELEASE DATE: 2/17/2023

Only 7,500 copies available of this limited edition box set. Crücial Crüe features Mötley Crüe's smash-hit, multi-platinum studio albums Too Fast for Love (1981),4x platinum Shout at the Devil (1983), 4x platinum Theatre of Pain (1985), 4x platinum Girls, Girls, Girls (1987), and the 6x platinum Dr. Feelgood (1989).

This box set includes the classic tracks "Live Wire," "Take Me to the Top," "Shout at the Devil," "Looks That Kill," "Home Sweet Home," "Smokin' in the Boys Room," "Girls, Girls, Girls," "Wild Side," "Kickstart My Heart," "Dr. Feelgood," and many, many more!

The set is housed in an outer box featuring silver foil, with vinyl pressed on the following limited edition colors: Too Fast for Love (white/black splatter), Shout at the Devil (yellow/black splatter), Theatre of Pain (hot pink magenta/black splatter), Girls, Girls, Girls (cyan blue/black splatter), and Dr. Feelgood (Coke bottle green/oxblood splatter).


LP1 - Too Fast for Love (1981)

  1. Live Wire
  2. Come On and Dance
  3. Public Enemy #1
  4. Merry-Go-Round
  5. Take Me to the Top


  1. Piece of Your Action
  2. Starry Eyes
  3. Too Fast for Love
  4. On with the Show

LP2 - Shout at the Devil (1983)

  1. In the Beginning
  2. Shout at the Devil
  3. Looks That Kill
  4. Bastard
  5. God Bless the Children of the Beast
  6. Helter Skelter


  1. Red Hot
  2. Too Young to Fall in Love
  3. Knock 'Em Dead, Kid
  4. Ten Seconds to Love
  5. Danger

LP3 - Theatre of Pain (1985)


  1. City Boy Blues
  2. Smokin' in the Boys Room
  3. Louder Than Hell
  4. Keep Your Eye on the Money
  5. Home Sweet Home


  1. Tonight (We Need a Lover)
  2. Use It or Lose It
  3. Save Our Souls
  4. Raise Your Hands to Rock
  5. Fight for Your Rights

LP4 - Girls, Girls, Girls (1987)

  1. Wild Side
  2. Girls, Girls, Girls
  3. Dancing on Glass
  4. Bad Boy Boogie
  5. Nona


  1. Five Years Dead
  2. All in the Name Of...
  3. Sumthin' for Nuthin'
  4. You're All I Need
  5. Jailhouse Rock

LP5 - Dr. Feelgood (1989)

  1. T.n.T (Terror 'n Tinseltown)
  2. Dr. Feelgood
  3. Slice of Your Pie
  4. Rattlesnake Shake
  5. Kickstart My Heart
  6. Without You


  1. Same Ol' Situation (S.O.S.)
  2. Sticky Sweet
  3. She Goes Down
  4. Don't Go Away Mad (Just Go Away)
  5. Time for Change

LABEL: BMG Rights Managemen
UPC: 4050538816327